7 Convenient Locations
for Sheldon’s Express Pharmacy


3 in Bowling Green, Kentucky

Fairview Avenue Location -
See more of this State of the Art Pharmacy



843 Fairview Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone - (270) 842-4515
Email - fairview@sheldonsrx.com

See inside the Fairview Ave. Location

Click here for directions
Buckhead Square Location -
See more of this State of the Art Pharmacy



760 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Phone - (270) 782-6337
Email - buckhead@sheldonsrx.com

See inside the Buckhead Square Location

Click here for directions

Peachtree Place, Scottsville Road Location


5575 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Phone - (270) 715-0650
Email - peachtree@sheldonsrx.com

Click here for directions


Franklin, Kentucky
Franklin, KY Location -
See more of this State of the Art Pharmacy



212 S. Main Street
Franklin, KY 42135

Phone - (270) 586-4471
Email - franklin@sheldonsrx.com

See inside the Franklin Location

Click here for directions
Jasper, Indiana
Jasper, IN Location-
See more of this State of the Art Pharmacy



750 Second St.
Jasper, IN 47546

Phone - (812) 634-7379
Email - jasper@sheldonsrx.com


Click here for directions

Rockport, Indiana
Rockport, IN Location




Located inside Hometown IGA
509 Main St.
Rockport, IN 47635

Phone - (812) 649-2227
Email - rockport@sheldonsrx.com

Hours:
M-F 8am-6pm
Sat 8am-1pm
Sun Closed

Click here for directions
Huntingburg, Indiana
Huntingburg, IN Location
See more of this State of the Art Pharmacy



Located inside Hometown IGA
312 W. 12th Ave
Huntingburg, IN 47542

Phone - (812) 683-9600
Email - huntingburg@sheldonsrx.com

Hours:
M-F 8:30am-6:30-pm
Sat 8:30am-2:30pm
Sun Closed


Click here for directions

Sheldon’s Express Pharmacy - Phone - (270) 842-4515
Copyright 2009 Sheldon’s Express Pharmacy  -  All Right Reserved  -  Policies